Dogs 4 Us IconDogs 4 Us

18 Almeida Street, Van Der Stel, Cape Town

4.5 83 reviews

  • Avatar jane knight ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are new to SW and are THRILLED with the way our dog was washed and styles. She is an elderly dog and was so relaxed when I fetched her. I will only use this salon in future! 5 stars +++
  • Avatar odette berkenshaw ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was looking for s doggie parlor for my dogs and came across an advertisement Dogs 4 us.
    I've had the best customer service and the staff are wonderful with my dogs.
    They gave me 100% services picked up my dog's and delivered
    … More them back to me after. My dogs are happy which makes me happy.
    I would recommend anyone to take their dog there.
  • Avatar Janine Le Roux ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Friendly service, and my yorkies were so happy to be there. They look amazing now. I will most definitely recommend Dogs 4 Us!
  • Avatar Jennifer Alma Cunningham ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Friendly and excellent service. Wonderful working with animals and brilliant end product.
  • Avatar Erica George ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Spoiling our big brat with a grooming morning. Our St.Jin loves the pick up and drop off. Minty breath and shiny coat on return for a huggable welcome back. Thank you for such excellent service and passion for the pet children sent to your … More place.
  • Avatar Henda Gibbons ★★★★★ a year ago
    Clarice and her team are all about our animals! My Yorkie, Danté, love his outing every little time! I recommend them wholeheartedly! 🐾 💕
  • Avatar Cherise Miles ★★★★★ a year ago
    So far best doggy experience with my dogs, they take time to listen and make your pet feel at ease.
  • Avatar Ann Rickard ★★★★ a year ago
    I have been a happy customer for many years They looked after 2 of my huskies This girl loves going there 💗 Look at that big smile. Dogs 4 us are a caring team who go out of their way to look after your dog 🐕 Lots of love goes into their … More work and that's what counts
  • Avatar Maryjane De bruin ★★★★★ a year ago
    My dog is very happy. They did a great job !!!!!
  • Avatar Kobie Bisschoff ★★★★★ a year ago
    We can highly recommend Dogs 4 Us. Have been sending our kids there for many years and are very happy. Definitely try them, you wont be sorry !!
  • Avatar Dominique Imrie ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great service & with smiles. Thank you!
  • Avatar Marlene Bronn ★★★★ 9 months ago
    Most importantly I trust them with my dogs. No strange behaviour after a vist, happy dogs! Always a friendly pick up and deliver on time.(pick up service) Pikanese look like a show dog every time once theyve done with him.

Our Reviews on Google