Dogs 4 Us IconDogs 4 Us

45 Clarendon Road, Van Der Stel, Cape Town

4.4 129 reviews

  • Avatar Constance Fraundorfer ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My little Pekinese Holly loves to go for her bath every month and I must add that she always looks so well groomed. We often get stopped whilst walking in Radlof and people ask "where do you have her groomed" I feel proud and … More happy to recommend Dogs4us - Clarice and her team are the best. From Reception who are friendly and efficient to the Teams doing the bathing , brushing and trimming - always Consistent and caring, knowledgeable about the way to cut breeds and always willing to listen and help. My price has been consistently fair and in keeping with rising expenses such as electricity - labour- petrol - water etc . The years of knowledge and experience are also of great value. Well done Clarice and team you are all amazing🎉🎉🎉
  • Avatar Bianca Ritchie ★★★★★ a week ago
    My 2 Huskies have never been groomed this good, and they were a handful to groom. Friendly staff, good pricing and they clearly know what they are doing with a very difficult breed's coat. My dogs look perfect after their groom and … More the first groomers to understand what I wanted. Can't wait to take them again!
  • Avatar Valerie Radebe ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My little Daschund and Cocker Spaniel are new to Somerset West and we had to find a new parlor for them. I am amazed at how quickly they adapted to Dogs 4 us. On their second trip they were absolutely happy when they got back. I am very … More happy that I have found a place like Dogs 4 Us for them. I would recommend them anytime.
  • Avatar JEANNE PELSER ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    My two Pekingese babies have been going for a groom and hotel stay for the past 18 months on a regular basis. Norman and Clarise always take such good care of my pets. Clarise is always very accommodating with me and always makes a plan … More to assist me, as I do give her very short notice sometimes. Thanks for your great service. Keep up the good work!!
  • Avatar Elize Van Kerckhoven ★★★★★ a year ago
    Took my 4 year old Great Dane there this morning. He has never been to a parlor and hates water so I highly doubted that he was going to allow anyone near him!!! I am still in utter disbelief!! Thank you for doing the best job ever!!!! … More This was going to be an almost impossible mammoth task, but you did it!!!! And Sven is so so happy❤️
  • Avatar Jacques Greyling ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Really great service. My dog is old, has a bit of dementia and arthritis and they treated her very carefully.
  • Avatar Erica George ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Spoiling our big brat with a grooming morning. Our St.Jin loves the pick up and drop off. Minty breath and shiny coat on return for a huggable welcome back. Thank you for such excellent service and passion for the pet children sent to your … More place.
  • Avatar Ann Rickard ★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have been a happy customer for many years They looked after 2 of my huskies This girl loves going there 💗 Look at that big smile. Dogs 4 us are a caring team who go out of their way to look after your dog 🐕 Lots of love goes into their … More work and that's what counts
  • Avatar alwyn valentine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Looking good after animals. Cut and groom according to breed. Fetch dogs at home and deliver them same day. Friendly and helpful staff.
  • Avatar Trevor Kidwell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always receive great service. Dogs are well groomed.
  • Avatar odette berkenshaw ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I was looking for s doggie parlor for my dogs and came across an advertisement Dogs 4 us.
    I've had the best customer service and the staff are wonderful with my dogs.
    They gave me 100% services picked up my dog's and delivered
    … More them back to me after. My dogs are happy which makes me happy.
    I would recommend anyone to take their dog there.
  • Avatar Janine Le Roux ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly service, and my yorkies were so happy to be there. They look amazing now. I will most definitely recommend Dogs 4 Us!
  • Avatar jane knight ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We are new to SW and are THRILLED with the way our dog was washed and styles. She is an elderly dog and was so relaxed when I fetched her. I will only use this salon in future! 5 stars +++
  • Avatar Jennifer Alma Cunningham ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly and excellent service. Wonderful working with animals and brilliant end product.
  • Avatar Henda Gibbons ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Clarice and her team are all about our animals! My Yorkie, Danté, love his outing every little time! I recommend them wholeheartedly! 🐾 💕
  • Avatar Cherise Miles ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    So far best doggy experience with my dogs, they take time to listen and make your pet feel at ease.
  • Avatar Maryjane De bruin ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    My dog is very happy. They did a great job !!!!!
  • Avatar Kobie Bisschoff ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We can highly recommend Dogs 4 Us. Have been sending our kids there for many years and are very happy. Definitely try them, you wont be sorry !!
  • Avatar Dominique Imrie ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service & with smiles. Thank you!
  • Avatar Marlene Bronn ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Most importantly I trust them with my dogs. No strange behaviour after a vist, happy dogs! Always a friendly pick up and deliver on time.(pick up service) Pikanese look like a show dog every time once theyve done with him.

Our Reviews on Google